Treasury Feature: Red Country Morning

Although it is still very green outside the weather and wind of yesterday made me wish it looked the way this treasury does. Thanks to noodlehug for creating such a warm collection.

br Noodehug

Are you falling in love with fall? Swing by Etsy and check out the rest of the items in the Red Country Morning.

About Tehlia

I help creative entrepreneurs get the best start to their handmade shops and blogs. Beyond being the cheerleader for you and your business, I am a Handmade maker/designer & seller on etsy. Army Wife. Red wine drinker. I love to share what I know on http://tehlialauerman.com/ My other world has recently been filled with the news that I am having a baby. To find out what creative and crazy things we are planning for when baby gets here visit http://skipthemush.wordpress.com/

Posted on October 12, 2011, in Fashion & Accessories, Featured Treasuries, Home & Kitchen, Shop Handmade and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Thank you for featuring my wheat blessing. =)

  2. Thanks to Noodlehug for putting this beauty together, and to you for reposting it! It does have such a wonderfully warm feel to it… I’m honored to have my Deer photo included :)

  3. Hey! Glad you liked the treasury and thanks so much for featuring it in your blog. When I saw it, I did an 80′s style jump with a thumbs up and freeze in mid-air. ;)

  4. Thank you so much for the feature! What a beautiful blog! I wish it every success! Ren @ Fairysteps x

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

